Still Dreaming of Love

Presenting Bonesyard’s debut album, Still Dreaming of Love.  One can purchase at BandCamp for download or  stream from Spotify.

Lyrics to all tracks can be found below by clicking on links to the respective song. 

  1. …on my mind
  2. The Storm (love song)
  3. Fog Walk
  4. Ghosts in the Attic
  5. Ocean Beach Blues
  6. Cast Away Stones
  7. Dare to Dream
  8. Suite Eve
  9. Desi’s Arrival




1 thought on “Still Dreaming of Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s